The News River Logo

Union HM Rajnath Singh addressed the inaugural session of DGsP/IGPs Conference at BSF Academy in Tekanpur in MP.

The HM released "Ranking of Police Stations for the Year 2017" publication, during the inauguration of the three-day All-India Conference of Director Generals / Inspector Generals of Police.

The top ten police stations in India include: 

1. R.S.Puram, Coimbatore

2. Panjagutta, Hyderabad

3. Gudamba, Lucknow

4. Dhupguri, Jalpaiguri

5. K4, Anna Nagar, Chennai

6. Banbhoolpara, Nainital

7. Ghiror, Mainpuri

8. Rishikesh, Dehradun

9. Valapattanam, Kannur

10. Kirti Nagar, Delhi

Besides, the HM also presented the Police Medals for Meritorious Services to IB officers.

English Summary

2017th top 10 police stations in India

The News River Logo