The News River Logo

The Sri Lankan cricket team toured India. The ODI tournament starts today in Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh.

In this match Rohit Sharma has been announced as the captain of Indian team instead of Kohli. Sri Lanka won the toss and option to field.

India's Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan both are entered as opener batsmen.

Shikhar Dhawan out for 0 run, Rohit sharma out for 2 runs. Then follows indian team loses their wickets.

Indian team loses all wickets for 112 runs in 38.2 over.

MS Dhoni get 65 runs. Kuldeep Yadav got 19 runs.

In Sri Lankan side Suranga Lakmal took 4 wickets, Suranga Lakmal took 2 wickts, Angelo Mathews, Angelo Mathews, Sachith Pathirana and Thisara Perera each took a wicket.

English Summary

MS Dhoni svaes Indian team

The News River Logo